funics

The Original Gibson Guitar catalog edited in 1963

In Gears on January 3, 2010 at 11:32 am

The Original Gibson Electric Guitar Catalog (1963)

  1. What an excellent website. You guys have done a great job organizing everything and making the navigation easy to browse. How can I subscribe to your RSS feed? If you have one please let us know how to get more great information from your website.

  2. Wow , what a nice website. I have a 1963 Gibson I bought new and used with my band for about 30 years, It is a cherry red 330 and other than some slight finish cracking still looks new. I have guarded it closely. I had one of those catalogs, but it dissapeared somewhere. I also have a silver faced Pro reverb Amp that is still in very good cond. I still use them bot several times a week. It’s nice to find a website with good and interesting info. Thanks, Johnny Stauffer . in Texas

  3. […] Original Gibson Guitar catalog 1963 The Original Gibson Guitar catalog edited in 1963 | :>)azZClefs# […]

Leave a comment